Login

The International Meat Trade Association

1_wooly ewes 3_mountains 4_beef inspection container port 1 5_cows 7_roast 7_pig_wattpublishing 8_chicken_martin_de_vitte

E.L. Johnson’s Sons & Mowat Ltd

Associate Members

Contact Information

Contact-image

Associate Member

Address:
E.L. Johnson’s Sons & Mowat Ltd
1st Floor
225 High Street
Epping Essex CM16 4BL United Kingdom
Activity:
International Marine Cargo & Transit Surveyors, Adjusters and Consultants to Insurers, Lawyers, Carriers, Merchants and other interests since 1885.

Misc information

Misc information:
International Marine Cargo & Transit Surveyors, Adjusters and Consultants to Insurers, Lawyers, Carriers, Merchants and other interests since 1885.
Cargo surveys (quantity / condition / damage / loading or unloading) carried out on all cargoes.
Examination of all aspects of Loss Prevention and Risk Assessment; Warehouse and facility suitability surveys and investigations.
Also covering Carrier's Liability Claims (RHA & CMR).
Inspection, Valuation, and Disposal of distressed cargoes.

 

UK Head Office

1st Floor
225 High Street
Epping
Essex, CM16 4BL
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 514 2456
Fax: +44 (0) 151 652 3467
Email:surveys@elj.co.uk


Directors
John N. Williamson FBACS
Mobile: 07831 448 259
Email:john@elj.co.uk

Andrew Williamson MBACS
Mobile: 07734 730 866
Email:andrew@elj.co.uk

Surveyors
Iain Williamson BA (Hons) ABACS
Mobile: 07831 525 241
Email:iain@elj.co.uk

Harry Jaques
Email:harry@elj.co.uk

Liverpool Office

Maritime House
14-16 Balls Road
Oxton
Wirral, CH43 5RE
Telephone: +44 (0) 151 652 2333
Fax: +44 (0) 151 652 3467
Email:liverpool@elj.co.uk


Director
Steve Parry MCILT MBACS
Mobile: 07831 808 553
Email:steveparry@elj.co.uk

Director
Steve Hall MBACS
Mobile: 07831 808 549
Email:stevehall@elj.co.uk

Antwerp Office

Room 5
Luithagen Haven 9
Antwerp 2030
Belgium
Telephone: +32 3 665 1576
Fax: +32 3 324 3757
Email:johnsons@skynet.be


Surveyor
Peter Johnson
Mobile: +32 475 244 965
Email:peter.johnson@skynet.be

Surveyor
Olivier Van Der Steichel
Mobile: +32 472 265 622
Email:johnsons@skynet.be

Contact Form

Latitude: 51.6983685
Longitude: 0.11064080000006
Route options
Fields marked with * are required

Captcha Image Reload image challenge